Leave it Behind

專輯 Crooked Days
分類 Rock
發佈 2019 年 3 月 12 日




  • 編輯嚴選


Come on in, take a ride
See this place from the other side
Have a cup, a piece of mind
Leave it all, behind

Restrict it all, what you see
What does it mean to be free?
Awe of this place, respect to you
Honor the spirits of this land

Things are always changing
My heart is rearranging

What do you expect?
When the border is set
Respect the moment
To its edge
In the air again
A terminal in my head

Sometimes I feel nothing matters, ohhh,
nothing matters
Sometimes the world, is just in my head, ohhh,
it’s all in my head