According to your device's language settings, we also offer English (Global).


音樂人 其他

Vocal : Yutthana Sutthiprapha (Noom)
Guitars : Sittiporn Sawannimitsuk (Nut)
Guitars : Sittichai Phaingam (Tee)
Bass : Baramee Chawalitcheewin (Park)
Drum : Sakda Benmart (Joe)

Since August 2011 some problem occurs because we have been shifting our members for a several times. Although many changed happens; we never loose our style which are Metalcore & Hardcore. We’ve 5 members included “Noom” vocal, “Nut” guitarist and “Park” bassist . We would like to introduce our new drummer and guitarist which are "Joey" and "Tee" . Therefore the presently members of “HOPELESS” have been diversified; we believe that we’re good enough to show everyone how zenith we are.
All in all, we would like you guys to catch up our first E.P. in 2012 "HOPELESS - UNBROKEN …

  • 音樂


  • 粉絲


  • 追蹤中