Unexplained Feeling (不能解釋的感覺)
Unexplained Feeling (不能解釋的感覺)

Unexplained Feeling (不能解釋的感覺)

ElectronicFuture Sound Of Garage 2

  • 播放次數


  • 喜歡


Unexplained Feeling (不能解釋的感覺)

Unexplained Feeling (不能解釋的感覺)


  • 編輯推薦

發布時間 2015-08-26


作品"Unexplained Feeling"
收錄在英國音樂唱片廠牌Slime Recordings
合輯“Future Sound Of Garage 2”內

'Future Sound Of Garage 2'
(Slime / Cat # SLM142)

Released 07/09/2015

Slime is proud to present the second installment in its Future Sound of Garage series.

The first volume was an unparalleled success for the label, debuting at #1 in the Juno Download UKG Album Chart and remaining there for the five months following, with the retailer stating “this collection neatly joins the dots between post dubstep bass music, dark house and garage with a vision that will still sound sharp in years to come.” The ten track compilation received huge support across the garage DJ community with substantial airplay on Radio 1Xtra, Rinse FM and Captial Xtra, as well as being exemplified by Beatport as the reason Slime is “one of the most substantive, interesting labels around”.

For the 2015 edition, the imprint has expanded its ambitions and compiled 28 exclusive tracks that cover the full spectrum of the sound from some of the leading lights in the new wave of garage producers from around the world. As a document of a resurgent scene it is wholly comprehensive, containing a multitude of styles to provide an essential package of dancefloor anthems for the discerning DJ or connoisseur of UKG – and further reinforcing Slime as the home of forward-thinking bass music.

Tracklisting :

01. Cup & String ‘Dreams’
02. G.W.M. ‘Midnight’
03. Bad Habit ‘Fools Love (feat. Leighanna)’
04. Blackboxx ‘Backchat’
05. Conducta ‘Be Strong’
06. David Eliza ‘Goin In’
07. Greed ‘Way After Then’
08. Burnie ‘Unexplained Feeling’
09. Urbani ‘Bad Vibe’
10. Moony ‘Need To Know’
11. Jonah ‘Lovechild’
12. Lojik ‘Boomslang’
13. Mind Of A Dragon ‘Never Right’
14. Nymbus ‘Flora’
15. Solsine ‘Deeper (feat. Hannah Symons)’
16. Aaron Static ‘Afternoon Shift’
17. Ollie Macfarlane ‘Flicker’
18. Little Mesters ‘Sandman’
19. Jawji ‘Rollout’
20. Negativ ‘Distance’
21. Nomis ‘Ignorant’
22. iGrade ‘Like That’
23. Threnody ‘Bring It’
24. Dosage ‘Dysphoria’
25. Cellardore ‘Crazy’
26. Sleezy ‘Madman’
27. Macht ‘Digitalism’
28. Lojt ‘Turn Back’

+ Bonus Mixed Version

Released by:
Slime Recordings
Release date:
7 September 2015

...查看更多 收合